Thank you for your donations:

James Relf
Kevin and Amy Jackson
Yvonne McIntosh
Lewis Smith
Laura and Andrew Hodson
Emma Kenyon
Dylan Swart
Nick Gibbins
Victoria Young
Shelia, Alistair, Catherine and Edward Cant
Rod Parkinson
Simon, Liz and Alex McLaughlin
Nick and Karin Harvey
Jan and David Dethick
John O’Brian
Louise and Tom Shaw
Prem Palan
Lisa Lewis
Salvo Xerri
Shelia Young
Kerrie Topping
Lewis and Cath Smith
Ian O’Sullivan
Chris, Claire, Sophie and Anna Evans
Claire McGonigle
Fiona McGonigle
The Burnetts
Adam Simon
Anna Parkinson
Mered Harries
Science in Sport
Granny and Grandpa Smith
Edward Constable
Jo Turner
Stan Neill
Sue Jones
Sanchia Osborn
Helen Parkinson
Pip French
Siobhan Mooney
Declan Costello
Valerie Gray
Ben Thompson
Fran Thomas
Kevin Thomas
Claudie Rudrum
DJ and Andrew Smith
Chris Xerri
Alex and Andre Manko
Ray Mooney
Sue Cooper
Hayley Parker
Carol Parker
Helen Lee
Jenny Medhurst
Anne Cureton
Brian and Janet Hill
Sophie Young
Francis and Sally Nicholls
Colin Mills
Paul Carter
Karl and Lynn Krancioch
Elanor Radford
Christine and David McFarlan
Claire Taylor and James
Andrew and Lindsay Young
Hugh Sayer and Jo Thomas
Dan, Kirsteen Fox
DJ Smith
John and Jackie French
Peter, Janice, Sophie, Jamie, Toby and Tristian Young
Elsie Payne
Richard Fish
Digby Hulme
Cedric Paine
Stan Neill
Stuart Demy
Andrew Gallager
Stephen Walkinien
A. N. RingRow
P Cowlett
M Lewis
David Feist
M Lees
S Boucher
G Barratt
S James
M Phillips
Yvonne Geaves
Roger and Susan Stone
Moira Swan
Jon Booker
Peter Sweet
James Hayward
Ottilia Munjen
Cathy Chidavayenzi
Rita Munrow
Aiden and Chris
Millie Salloum
Stephan Weber
Berit Mendoza
Simon Watts
Sid Nene
Adam Boys
Tim Hunting
Ketan Desai
Rob Carter
St Mawes Parish
The Parkies
Gordon and Mary Morrison
Ann-Louise and Douglas Briggs
Emma Fitzpatrick
Paul Chambers
Chris Elsey
Nick Saunders
Simon Woodhams
Pete Carfrae
Marcus Vernon
Kim Morfen
Mark Parr
Becky Ledger
Chris Hamock
Ali Kaye
N Twiddy
Del Middleton
Ena Timulakova
Nick French
Nathan Clements
L Mepsted
Sean Remnant
Simon Rose
Jon Morris
Becky Maund
Andy Fidgeon
Jason Dance
Matt Knowlton
Barrie Desmond
Anand Palanswany
Chris Elsey
Louise Ford
Veronica Beaney


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.